Free Live Odds - Scores and Odds - Sports News - Sports Information - Live Scores - Sports Statistics - Sports Articles - Sports Standings - Live Scor

Tiger paired with defending champ Bradley, Kaymer at PGA

Fri 3rd, August 2012

Kiawah Island, SC (Sports Network) - Tiger Woods will be paired with defending champion Keegan Bradley and 2010 winner Martin Kaymer for the first two rounds of next week's PGA Championship.

Woods, himself a four-time PGA Champion, Bradley and Kaymer will tee off No. 10 at 8:30 a.m. ET Thursday, then 1:40 p.m. on the first tee Friday at The Ocean Course at Kiawah Island Golf Resort.

Two groups ahead of Woods' threesome will be Rory McIlroy, Dustin Johnson and Jim Furyk.

At the PGA Championship, it's customary to group the year's three major champions together for the first two rounds.

Masters winner Bubba Watson, U.S. Open champion Webb Simpson and Open Champion Ernie Els will tee off No. 1 at 1:20 p.m. Thursday. They will go out in the morning on the 10th tee Friday.

World No. 1 Luke Donald headlines the group after the reigning major champions with Brandt Snedeker and Zach Johnson.

The group after Donald's will be former champions Phil Mickelson (2005), Padraig Harrington (2008) and United States Ryder Cup captain Davis Love III (1997).

Live Odds provided by :

Live Odds provided by :

Sportsbook & Sports Betting at ABC Islands

Sports Articles

Betting at the Barclays

The Barclays is golf's tournament that takes place on August. It was established in 1967 Read more...

Gambling Articles

Gambling Practices for its Admires

Lots of people are now associated with different sporting activities. Read more...

Sportsbook Directory | Casinos Directory | Poker Room Directory | Racebook Directory | Partners Directory